Eagles Nest - Chesapeake

Eagles Nest Sexy Girls

WELCOME
1723 Parkview Dr
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 420-9191
Wednesday – Sunday Opens at 5:00pm
Closes at last call

SOCIALIZE: facebook40 twitter40 twitter40

Events

Eagles Nest Events

Check out some of the hottest events that we have planned for The Eagles Nest in Chesapeake.

Start Date: Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 - 11:00 pm
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Friday, Jul 10, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Friday, Jul 10, 2020 - 9:00 pm
End Date: Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 - 9:00 pm
End Date: Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 - 11:00 pm
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 - 11:00 pm
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Friday, Jul 17, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Friday, Jul 17, 2020 - 9:00 pm
End Date: Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 - 9:00 pm
End Date: Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 - 11:00 pm
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 - 11:00 pm
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Friday, Jul 24, 2020 - 9:00 pm
End Date: Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 - 11:00 pm
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 - 11:00 pm
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 - 8:00 pm
End Date: Friday, Jul 31, 2020 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake

SUNDAY

Sunday Fun Night with Kaboom Box LIVE

Doors open at 5:00.  Kaboom Box starts at 8:00 on our patio stage.

MONDAY

Available for Private Parties and Events of any type!

TUESDAY

Available for Private Parties and Events of any type!

WEDNESDAY

All Request Music with DJ Kenny

Eat, Drink a Margarita and throw all of your requests at Kenny.  Sing along and have some fun under the stars on the largest outdoor patio in Chesapeake!

THURSDAY

All New Karaoke night with Richie Rich

Thursday’s are the NEW Friday’s!  This is by far the most fun karaoke night in town!

FRIDAY

Live Music & DJs Every Friday & Saturday Night

The Best local and regional Live Bands along with DJ Kenny.  Doors open at 5:00. Happy Hour til 9pm.

SATURDAY

Live Music & DJs Every Friday & Saturday Night

The Best local and regional Live Bands along with DJ Kenny.  Doors open at 5:00. Happy Hour til 9pm.

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

No upcoming events

Load more