Eagles Nest - Chesapeake

Eagles Nest Sexy Girls

CHESAPEAKE
1723 Parkview Dr
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 420-9191
Mon – Sun: 11:00 AM – 2:00 AM

SOCIALIZE: facebook40 twitter40

Events

Eagles Nest Events

Check out some of the hottest events that we have planned for The Eagles Nest in Chesapeake.

Start Date: Friday, Dec 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Friday, Dec 21, 2018 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Friday, Dec 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Friday, Dec 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Monday, Dec 31, 2018 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 - 2:00 am
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake
Start Date: Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
End Date: Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 - 11:45 pm
Where: Eagles Nest - Chesapeake

SUNDAY

NFL Sundays!

Full menu served all day and night!  Plus $1 Tailgate Bar Specials before Kick Off!

MONDAY

Margarita Monday’s

Who doesn’t love a great margarita!  Well, now you can get them cheap and KEEP the Glass!  Sponsored by Premiere Plumbing.  Plus Full Menu served all day and night!  The Chicken and Steak Quesadilla’s go great with an ice cold margarita!

TUESDAY

Taco Tuesday’s and Karaoke Party

We have some of the BEST Tacos in Town and for just $1 and more.   Tequila and Margarita specials too!

Stick around for Karaoke at 8:00 with the Infamous Party Thrower, DJ Richie Rich.

WEDNESDAY

Line Dance Lessons & Cornhole Tournament

Free Line Dance lessons with Kenny and Dom, starts at 7pm.  Plus…1/2 Price Pizzas!  Cornhole Tournament, Sign up by 9pm.  Cash prizes!

THURSDAY

All New Ladies Night & Dance Party

Thursday Nights are for the Ladies!  97 Cent Ladies Bar.  + Specials for Everyone!  DJ Richie Rich on the Dance Floor and Hampton Roads Best Live Music on the Patio.

FRIDAY

Live Music, DJs, Dancing

Party with the best Live Bands on the Patio and / or Event Center and watch the DJ’s keep the dance floors packed all night long!   Always a party!

SATURDAY

Live Entertainment

Saturday’s are a party all on their own level!  See the Best Live Bands from Local to Nashville artists jamming in the Event Center and the patio stage.  Live DJ in the 50/50 room!